Columbia SC Photographer | The {U} Family

I must tell you, one of the best things about my job & my husband being in the military is all the fabulous people I meet. I get meet so many new people and get to hear so many stories; it’s so great! I enjoy getting to know my clients & being able to be a part of their lives. Even if I’ve only spent a couple hours in their presence; just photographing their moments allows you to see into their lives. You get to see the love that they feel for each other; how much she means to him….how much he still takes her breath away….their handsome baby boy who grows before your eyes….the beautiful little life they made together.

Thank you Audrie & Palmer for allowing me to see into just a few moments of your lives! Little M is too sweet & I enjoyed photographing your sweet family!! Here’s a little sneak peek. Happy Sunday!!

One thought on “Columbia SC Photographer | The {U} Family

Leave a comment

